Pinterest Photo Pins: Me and Myself

Pinterest: Photography

I found this pin, which doesn’t seem to have a source (so I’m hoping a link to the pin works!), and I loved the idea of getting a picture of my son holding a frame of his newborn self. And to then use that image for the next year. The photo is taken by Picture This, and I loved how these two came out!1 Year On Me and MyselfI mean, sure he coulda looked happier in the second, but the first image is just perfect to me! I have no idea which photo I’ll put in the frame from next year!

What do you think?

P.S. I in no way am trying to steal the original idea, or make a better one. I simply have pinned photo ideas that I like and then taken my own with my own family.

~ Persephone M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

