Ten Day Challenge – Three Films

Ten Secrets, Nine Loves, Eight Fears, Seven Wants, Six Places, Five Foods and Four Books.

Now Three Films:

  1. I love Grease. I spent one summer watching it every single day (it drove my mum mad). I love the songs, the plot every single thing about it.
  2. Ever After – I want to be Cinderella and I love most films that touch on her fairytale, but this is my favourite of all of them.
  3. Goonies is my childhood film and I was so in love with Mikey. I wanted to live the Goonies.

I love other films as well (Dirty Dancing, Harry Potter, Star Wars), but those are my top three that I could watch every day of my life!

Next Up: Two songs

~ Persephone M

  1. Hey! are you calling me old?! 😉

    • Noooo, that you had a taste for older guys:-) . Oddly, now (other than my toyboy hubby), I always go for the older guy.

  2. Mickey? crazy talk!!!! Brand was the man !!!! 🙂

    • At that age I never went for “older” guys. Although both are older than me. It was always Sean Astin for me ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

