I have to reblog this as I found it at the exact right moment (okay maybe two nights ago when I got THE TEXT was the exact moment), but a few days later I’m still angry and stumbled upon this. I avoid these shows to avoid seeing these people, but had been happy to continue having them in my life. Not anymore, I will cut them out of my real life, too. Good Bye!

Jay's Not So Secret Secret

So I am watching a trashy daytime talkshow called, “Maury”.  They are doing paternity testing of everyone denying paternity.  I used to love this show with all of the outrageous drama.  I guess I still do since I am watching it right now on Tivo.  But it has me more confused than angry right now.  How the hell can all of these women just sleep with someone once or twice with a condom and still end up with 5 or 6 kids?  I just want one and I am working my ass of for it.  And I don’t mean to sound elitist, but I waited for the right time when I am employed and happily married in a LTR.  These people have no jobs, no way to afford a place to live let alone diapers.  Why do I feel like I am being punished for making the “right” decisions in…

View original post 159 more words

  1. February 19th, 2013

Leave a Reply

