Ten Day You Challenge – Eight Fears

After Ten Secrets and Nine Loves, now for eight fears from the ten day “You” challenge:

  1. I fear being alone, growing old alone.
  2. I am afraid of spiders.
  3. During take off on a plane, I get scared.
  4. I have the most irrational, crazy fear of zombies and would kill myself outright should zombies take over.
  5. I fear my external hard drive breaking and losing every single photo I’ve ever taken.
  6. I fear being forgotten.
  7. I fear getting older.
  8. I fear doing everything wrong.

Next up is Seven Wants

~ Persephone M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

