Ten Day You Challenge – Nine Loves

After Ten Secrets, here are my nine loves as part of the Ten Day “You” Challenge:

  1. I love cookies. Preferably soft cookies and normally plain-ish – chocolate is the best!
  2. I love writing.
  3. I love taking photos.
  4. I love falling in love with characters through writing, reading or watching them.
  5. I would love to visit San Diego, all of Greece and the Egyptian Pyramids.
  6. I love my bed.
  7. I love eating!
  8. I love cheese and onion crisps.
  9. I love dancing in a random flail my limbs around kind of way, not with any real talent!

Next up: Eight Fears.

~ Persephone M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

