10 Day You Challenge – Ten Secrets

Borrowing this idea from Halfway Between the Gutter and the Stars, a ten day “you” challenge! Check out her series here. I think she also nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award, I’ll sort that out on a later post!

So I guess I should start with number 10. 10 Secrets…

  1. I’m a fan-girl. Think the guys from Big Bang Theory, but a bit different.
  2. In previous relationships, I have not always been faithful.
  3. I didn’t care when I was being unfaithful.
  4. I have never dressed up for one of my TV/Film conventions, but would love to.
  5. I wish I was more accepted by my family.
  6. I have self-harmed.
  7. I have been the “other woman”.
  8. I have fallen in love with my mum’s foster children and I know I’m going to get my heart broken.
  9. My friends don’t realise quite how frustrating some of them are and how upset they can make me because, even though I love arguing, I can’t with my friends.
  10. I worry that my inability to have a child is because of my past mistakes, including secrets 2, 3, 6 and 7.

There we go, next time – 9 loves.

~ Persephone M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

