Photo Project: 365!

I’ve decided to bite the bullet and start a new project, with its very own blog! There’s nothing there yet, except for the About page, but I thought I would announce it and then try not to mention it too much on here.

It is a blog purely for photos. I am going to attempt my first ever 365 project. There is no theme, other than taking photos and hoping to use creativity rather than randomness. This means that from now on, I will be carrying my normal camera with me all of the time and, at the least, finding my micro SD card for my phone just in case I do ever forget my camera. My fantastic SLR will only be for special occasions/plentiful time.

Hopefully it won’t detract from here, either in time or in content because I will still post images to this blog. Especially the Fabulous Friday Photo projects. The new blog site is purely for one-a-day brand new images.

And I’m hoping to start it tomorrow!

~ Persephone M

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

