Love in a Mug

Love in a Mug by PersephoneM
Love in a Mug, a photo by PersephoneM on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Happy Valentine’s to all those who perhaps love their coffee a tad too much!

This was the final photo I took on my Valentine’s/anniversary trip to Rome last year.The coffee wasn’t even for me, but I got sent to the counter and this is what I took back to my lovely husband.

Happy Valentine’s everyone!
~Persephone M

  1. That’s a lovely picture. Hope you had a great Valentine’s day!

    • Thank you! We had a takeaway and watched tele! Hope you’re well!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

