ABC Questions

A= Alarm set for – 6am or 6.30 depending on what I need to do before work.

B= Bedtime – Between 10 and 11pm.

C= Cake or pie – Pudding wise it’s cake all the way, but nothing beats a good meat pie.

D= Drink of choice – Tea, or ameretti and coke if we’re talking alcohol.

E= Essential item you use everyday – kettle.

F= Favorite color – Pink all the way, baby!

G= Goals – To have a family of my own.

H= Hometown – Anywhere near the sea.

I= Indulgences – My holidays.

J= January or February – February! There’s a half term, Valentine’s Day and my wedding anniversary.

K= Kids and Names – I have the boy and girl’s name picked out, just need to actually have them now.

L= Life is incomplete without? – My life feels incomplete without children.

M= Marriage date – February.

N= Number of siblings – Sometimes the answer is one, sometimes none. Depends on my mood. Oh, and a variety of foster siblings over the past few years.

O= Oranges or apples – Clementines, I hate peeling oranges so to be strict to the question – apples, but clementines I can peel and prefer by far.

P= Pet Peeves – People who believe they don’t have to work for anything, they just glide through life and don’t realise that others work and still suffer.

Q= Quantity or Quality – Quality for the most part.

R= Reason to smile – My family and friends.

S= Saying –  Good things come to those who wait.

T= Teams – Ummm, I’m always picked last for them?

U= Unknown fact about me- The next book I’m about to read is Sweet Valley High Confidential. Cringe!

V= Vegetable you don’t like – I’m going off parsnips a bit at the moment, but in general I like most veggies. Except celery. Yuck!

W= Winter memory – Snow – the other year where it was near impossible to walk to work, in my youth when I got up by alarm simply to make a snowman. I love snow and Christmas!

X= X-rays – had them on my teeth, my heart and lungs, and then recently on my uterus and fallopian tubes.

Y= Your favorite food – Cookies!

Z= Zodiac Sign – Cancer.

Thanks to Devon for me, ahem, stealing this idea and pointing me in the way of a nice funny blog that she took it from!

    • DNatica
    • January 12th, 2012

    Thanks for the ping back! (I believe that’s what it’s called?)

    What are the names you’ve picked out for future children?

    • No probs! Yeah, think it’s a pingback (thank you for mine!), I had no idea if simply linking to you made it a pingback or if I needed to do something special. Glad it worked! The girl’s name I want is Emily, but still have to persuade the husband.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

