31 Posts

Sorry, I’ve been busy trying to come up with the photo ideas for the 12 Days of Christmas project I started on Christmas Day and then New Year madness, that I forgot to process the fact that I successfully made a post every single day in December!

I’m so pleased with myself, because I set myself that goal in November and completely failed. I figured that December would be difficult because it’s so busy. But I didn’t find this December that busy. In fact Christmas this year was kind of disappointing in some ways that sadly couldn’t be helped so there is always next year!

There’s no way that I can even contemplate a post every day of this year, and I already failed when I forgot on January 2nd! But I managed it in December, and it became my second highest viewed month since this blog began in April.

And although Christmas may have been disappointing, since New Year’s I seem to have found my muse and have been non-stop writing. I’ll try to not let it affect the blog, but I make no promises.

Happy New Year Everyone, here’s to 2012!

~ Persephone Muse!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

