Olivia

Childhood by PersephoneM
Childhood, a photo by PersephoneM on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Whilst tidying up I found a box I packed years ago in the attic and within it I found the hedgehog that started my childhood collection. The entire box was filled with memories, but this little ‘hog is special. For some unknown reason I called her Olivia and I love every chipped piece of paint on her. She’s probably almost 20 years old.

Isn’t this a month for nostalgia and forgotten memories?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

