New Feature!

Check out the right hand sidebar –>

There’s a brand new feature, that I borrowed from another site of mine! On a semi-regular basis, the new Featured Poem section will be updated with a different poem from this site, or possibly from another site that has my poetry on it. It will always be used for my own poetry.

The reasons behind the poem being highlighted could be a variety of things, including: an older poem that I specifically feel like that day, one that is exclusive to here, or just simply that I remembered about it and it holds a special place in my heart.

The first poem to be featured is Release and is, in fact, exclusive to this site! – 7th July 2011

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

